Page 1 of 1

Philly meet or midnight run ?

Posted: Thu Jul 07, 2011 9:29 pm
by 1PHILLYNEON
Hi every one wanted to know if anyone was down for a meet in or around philly and also have some ideas for a philly midnight run down broad street what do you think?

Posted: Thu Jul 07, 2011 9:40 pm
by UriahRR
If midnight run means street racing, then no.

Posted: Fri Jul 08, 2011 8:22 am
by INVUJerry
You'd probably get more responses in the regional section. This forum is the tuning forum.

Posted: Fri Jul 08, 2011 10:06 am
by racer12306
:withstupid:

Posted: Fri Jul 08, 2011 10:07 am
by r/tguy02
UriahRR wrote:If midnight run means street racing, then no.
youtube midnight run rob, it'll give you a better idea of what it is, no its not street racing.

Posted: Fri Jul 08, 2011 5:24 pm
by 1PHILLYNEON
Im new to this forum stuff..lol just tryna find some people to roll out with get something going in or around the city

Posted: Fri Jul 08, 2011 5:49 pm
by UriahRR
So midnight run is like a car meet at night where no one can see how dirty your car is? If so, I'm down. Philly's not too far for me for a nice long hard enjoyable car meet.

Posted: Mon Jul 11, 2011 10:44 am
by 1PHILLYNEON
did anybody that wants to help me get this together and live n or around philly pm me.

Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2011 11:30 am
by v95
Lets get Philly to AC or AC to Philly

Posted: Thu Jul 21, 2011 5:21 pm
by 1PHILLYNEON
Im down for the philly to ac

Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2011 11:53 pm
by speed127
Win.. End of summer Philly to AC trip!

Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2011 9:31 am
by 1PHILLYNEON
2nd week in sep sound good

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2011 11:47 am
by Spanky
I'm down for this

2012 lets do it

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 9:33 pm
by 1PHILLYNEON
anyone want to realy get this going let me know!

Posted: Fri Aug 24, 2012 10:37 am
by racer12306
Please shrink your sig pic.