COME ON!!!! REALLY!!!

For Clubs and Events in: IA,KS,NE,ND,SD,OK
CA180
2GN Member

COME ON!!!! REALLY!!!

Post by CA180 » Sun Nov 05, 2006 12:49 am

Man, every time I check here.... Its empty........... Come on my peeps, let go harass someone in a home depot parking lot by doing long, noisy, burnouts!

REally though, anybody near asluT, give ,me a yell..

081AC, sknahT

Current project... 81 C10 laying rockers
teamliviD wrote:I want another rim job!!!!

conehgr
n00b

a halla

Post by conehgr » Sun Nov 26, 2006 11:05 am

Hey I just moved back from PA to Owasso. Are there any neon get togethers around? I was a sophisticated Mini driver untill the divorce, but I am a neon nerd now. I autocross on a national level and would like to see a few more at local events. Email me sometime. My website is below

www.crazyfrogracing.net

Jeremy@crazyfrogracing.net

CA180
2GN Member

Post by CA180 » Thu Dec 14, 2006 6:41 pm

Hey... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I know yer car! You bought that from bob howard dodge!

Whats up dude, I dont know of many meets round here. You wanna chill give me a yell

conehgr
n00b

Post by conehgr » Thu Dec 14, 2006 9:03 pm

Yup, sure miss the mini, but it was too good of a deal to pass up. I had to rid myself of the 500 a month payment. The Parts manager at dealership owned it. I am beginning to think it has a history. has some funny stuff, like missing sways. and odd brake issue.

Check out my website for dates I autocross and come out to play or ride along.

www.crazyfrogracing.net

CA180
2GN Member

Post by CA180 » Thu Dec 14, 2006 9:11 pm

I werk for bob howard... LOL

Chris is the parts manager/previous owner... if you need sumthing let me know. i'll get you a deal.

Bout the sways n brakes, i dunno....

conehgr
n00b

Tulsa area fun rallye

Post by conehgr » Sat Dec 16, 2006 12:39 pm